Scroll to content

Interactive Bar


Can’t find what your looking for ?

Lydden Primary School

Lydden Primary School

Who’s Who

Staff Team


This page gives an overview of our staff team.


 Headship Team

  • Mr N Brinicombe– Executive Headteacher
  • Mrs C Lintott - Head of School, Lydden
  • Ms T Moody - SENCo Lydden




 Teaching Team


  • Mrs K Annakie
  • Mrs D File
  • Mr L Edmunds
  • Mrs C Poore
  • Miss S Westlake



Higher Level Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs Z Clarke




Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs K Annakie
  • Mrs J Grimes
  • Mrs L Meadows
  • Miss S Weymouth
  • Mrs Z Clarke
  • Mrs Evans
  • Ms S McLoughlin
  • Mrs D King




Support Staff


IT Technician -Federation

  • Miss S Higgins


Business Manager – Federation

  • Mrs J Broom


Finance Officer - Federation

  • Mrs A McEachran


Office Administrator

  • Mrs R Willis


Site Manager

  • Mr N Yarnell / Mr G Ward